Home

Your hands will be my home

my shelter, my sweet dome,

Your hands will be my return

when life tries to burn,

burn me to the bone.

Your hands are my harbor,

my safest ardor

in this fierce storm

of days to form.

Your hands, my secret garden,

my love that hides

behind mesmerized insides,

Your hands to relieve my burden,

my shaken soul,

my playing foul.

Your hands are my home,

my shelter, my sweet dome,

Your hands are my return,

my anchor in the storm.

taken from the beautiful site Trekearth

Rispondi

